Just a Wish

Doesn’t matter how much u are comfortable in solitude, there are gonna be times u wish u weren’t alone, when u could use someone by ur side. There are gonna be times when u want to be the who gets asked if ur okay and not just u being there for ur people; u want someone to be there, just one. Is it too much to ask? I want people in my life who would be okay with my silence yet be there for me when i fall if not hold me before i do, atleast to help me get back up.

I’ll always keep a smile on my face in front of my friends, i’m always gonna say im okay, always but at times i just would like somebody to see through it and say even if ur not u are going to be. But it seems that is not going to happen, im all on my own.

Leave a Reply

