Nothingness…

I did okay today and I feel nothing, not sad i screwed up few(may be more than few) problems, not happy that I’m going to pass, just nothing. Is this how its going to be? This sorta scares me. May be its because I actually tried today, that there is still hope left. Or is it because my head is aching? I wish I could get some answers but that ain’t gonna happen.  So I’m just going to dwell in this feeling tonight, this feeling of nothingness, it’s good to feel a different feel for a change. It’s way much better than feel like a looser all the time anyway. That’s probably why i just didn’t stop walking to talk to people and take that chance of feeling miserable again, I just wanted to keep this nothingness to being miserable. 

3 thoughts on “Nothingness…

  1. I am extremely inspired with your writing skills as neatly as with the structure on your weblog. Is this a paid subject matter or did you modify it yourself? Anyway stay up the excellent quality writing, it is uncommon to see a great blog like this one nowadays..

Leave a Reply

