Is there a way to gather pieces of yourself as you are falling apart?  I think I’m doing that right now. I thought gathering the pieces were only possible after you were done breaking but I guess I was wrong. I proved myself wrong on number of things,  things I thought I was right about. And at the end of the day I am all by myself with my hope and dream snatched away but I got nobody to blame me. These are the times I remind myself that it’s better be alone and not even dream of being more because this is where it leaves me.  I gotta get that onemanarmy tattoo!

Leave a Reply

