this place…

Why is it always about that one message that never comes; that one person stops showing interest in you that makes you want to crawl back under a stone and never come back up again.

I’ve lived this dark corner for sometime now, where the light reaches yet its pitch black. This place is a black hole sucking away everything into the void. Few strong ones manage to walk out of this place like they don’t feel its gravitational pull, me, I feel it not just feel the pull it feels like this place is sucking away within me and leaving nothingness behind, a void. Its not that I’ve never managed to get out of this place, I have a few times managed to find the strength to crawl out of here but I always end up back here, so why leave is what I tell myself and so I don’t try to leave this place anymore it is sort a become comfortable here yet its not, may be I’ve just gotten used to this pitch blackness and this void within. And so I listen to songs a lot, its my way to fill this void, to drown the questioning thoughts and not let guilt hold of me.

I dunno where this is talking me but I know its nowhere i should be or anybody.

Leave a Reply

