OneManArmy

What is life? This is a question with no particular answer. It is something different for each one of us, some call it a mystery, some a journey, I call it WAR, it’s a series of continuous battles.Every morning I wake up, I know a battle awaits, a battle with myself, with the world and the list goes on. There are just too many thing to fight with that winning doesn’t become your priority you just gotta survive every attack, what matters in the end is for you to still be breathing to fight another day. At times we find ourselves all worn and torn, and surrounded by the enemies and we don’t get to say “I gotta rest” or “can we do this tomorrow?”. And the worst would be when there’s nobody there to help you out, yea sure people might tell you there are gonna be there but they fail to keep their words, they are only human BUT we can’t stop we must go on as a…..One Man Army! May be life is a war meant to be fought alone (atleast that’s how it is for me, that’s how i see it). In this war we should always be ready for the worst that could happen in every situation but never forget to enjoy and LIVE the moments..for at the worst of times these moments is what gets you going and not give in and surrender in this war. Its not necessary to win every battle, what’s important is how you use what you learnt from all the battles to survive to win. In the long run how many battles you lost wont matter, what will matters is if you fought with all your might and never give up. You cannot tell yourself you can’t fight anymore, you just need to FIGHT!!

For me if I do that till the end I think when the angel of deaths comes I’ll go with a smile.

Leave a comment